MAKE-UP EVENTS
Make-Up Events
Hollie's Beauty are now holding a series of makeup lessons; Mastering Minerals. You will have 3 different makeup sessions over a time period on given event dates. 
  • Makeup 1 - learn about Jane Iredale (JI) -the Skincare Makeup, their primers, bases, blush and spritz. 
  • Makeup 2 - learn new techniques for eye makeup application, brows and lips. 
  • Makeup 3 - full face makeup for a daytime or evening signature look. 
Each event booked requires a £20 booking fee, from which you will receive a free JI gift. If you attend all three lessons, you will receive a free JI gift worth £40 as part of our Mastering Minerals Loyalty Scheme...whats not to love about that!
You can also attend an event to keep up to date with all their new products launches; exciting new seasonal shades of lip glosses, eye shadows, bronzers and more. Try them and see whats worth adding into your makeup bag to stay on trend during the year.
Events coming up
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Monday 9th April
  • Monday 30th July
  • Thursday 4th October
Make-Up Events
SKIN ANALYSIS EVENTS
Skin Analysis Events

This event is perfect for those about to invest in their new skin journey with Environ, Advanced Nutrition Programme and Jane Iredale Makeup. Enjoy getting 'to know skin', why cosmeceutical brand Environ will CHANGE your skin, rather than other cosmetic brands just simply sitting superficially and only treating a symptom. Education is key and we pride ourselves in our clients being fully knowledgeable in what we are trying to achieve and trusting that we will get you the results you have longed for.

Each event booked requires a £20 booking fee which is redeemable against purchases on the day.

Events coming up 
  • Monday 11th September
  • Tuesday 5th December
    (as part of our Christmas open evening)
  • Monday 22nd January
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Monday 21st May
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Wednesday 19th September 
  • Thursday 6th December
Skin Analysis Events

Visit us for an expert Environ Skin Analysis using a Visia Complexion Analysis machine. This powerful machine looks at problem areas below the skins surface, such as sun damage, hyper-pigmentation, broken capillaries, wrinkles, blocked pores and bacteria.

Skin Analysis Events